Watch This Space

Standard

Just a brief update this week as I’m crazy-busy with various projects including running the second part of London Under, about which more in a few weeks.

So I heard yesterday that I have got onto my chosen MA course in Creative Writing at Middlesex University. I’m hugely excited by this, and will obviously be feeding back all the stuff I learn via this blog. Which means that, come October, hopefully a slew of newly informed writing tips will be available here. And possibly the occasional cry for help!

stay-tuned

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

