Any Requests?

Standard

takeanumber

I hope everyone had a relaxing, fun and generally awesome holiday full of people you love and tasty food (possibly to excess). If desired, I hope you also found a bit of peace and quiet to get some reading/writing done. I already have a couple of things lined up to blog about this year but I’d also like to know what you guys want to hear about. Is there:

  • something I’ve touched on in passing that you’d like me to go into in more detail
  • an opinion on a particular book or film
  • a technique or aspect that I’ve thus far ignored
  • a brief essay on the subject of ancient literary plagiarism (careful what you wish for – I can get quite keen on that subject)
  • recommendations for reference books or quality reading
  • guest posts from other aspects of storytelling
  • tips for how to look after your dinosaur
  • any other business

Please do comment with any requests or suggestions you might have. You’ll give me ideas for things to consider and areas to research, which is always good.

One response »

Leave a Reply

