Challenge!

Standard

Yesterday I tried rewriting part of Corpus from a 3rd-person POV, and past tense, rather than my usual 1st-person present tense. In both good and bad news, it worked way better. This is good because, well, it’s BETTER. It’s bad because I now need to rewrite roughly 25k words. Still, better that I worked it out now than when I’d finished the first draft, eh?

Because I’m now concentrating on this, I don’t really have spare mental capacity for a thought-provoking blog post today. So the raptor has provided the content instead.

An otter takes on a challenge

Leave a Reply

